Rajkumar Dhoot

Rajkumar Dhoot is one of the richest politicians in India, with a net worth of Rs 280 crore. A member of the Shiv Sena party, he is also the Promoter & Co-Owner of Videocon Group of Companies.


T Subbarami Reddy

T. Subbarami Reddy is one of the richest politicians in India, with a net worth of Rs 422 crore. A member of the Indian National Congress (INC), Reddy has served as a Lok Sabha member on two occasions. He is currently the chairman of the Gayatri Group of Industries.


YS Jagan Mohan Reddy

Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy is ranks 8th in the richest politicians in India list, with a net worth of Rs 510 crore. The present Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Reddy is the son of former CM Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy. His wealth comes from his interests in various businesses, including real estate and media.


Nakul Nath

Nakul Nath is the 7th richest politician in India. A member of the Congress party, he is the only one who survived Modi wave in the state of Madhya Pradesh. The son of former Madhya Pradesh CM Kamal Nath, Nakul Nath has a net worth of Rs 660 crore.


Jayadev Galla

Galla Jayadev, an industrialist and the 6th richest politician in India, has a net worth of Rs 683 crore. He is the Managing Director of Amara Raja Group and a member of the Telugu Desam Party. Galla Jayadev inherited his business acumen from his father, Galla Ramachandra Naidu, who founded the Amara Raja Group in 1985.


Abhishek Singhvi

Abhishek Singhvi is the 5th richest politician in India, with assets totaling Rs 860 crore. A member of Rajya Sabha from the West Bengal constituency, Singhvi is best known as a national spokesperson for the Indian National Congress. His role in Parliament is to represent the interests of his constituents and raise important issues in the upper house.


Jaya Bachchan

Jaya Bachchan is one of the most successful politicians in India. She is the fourth richest politician in India, with a net worth of 1,001 crore. She has been a member of the Rajya Sabha for four terms and is a member of the Samajwadi Party.


Alla Ayodhya Rami Reddy

Alla Ayodhya Rami Reddy is the 3rd richest politician in India with a net worth of Rs 2,577 crore. He is the founder of Ramky Group of Companies and a member of the Rajya Sabha. Born into a family of farmers in Andhra Pradesh, Reddy graduated from Osmania University with a degree in civil engineering. He began his career working as a civil engineer in 1984.


Jyotiraditya Scindia

Jyotiraditya Scindia is the second richest politician in India, with a net worth of Rs 3,790 crore. Scindia belongs to a royal family and has served as both a Union Minister and a state minister. Scindia is currently the Minister of Civil Aviation under the BJP government. Despite his wealth, Scindia has worked hard to serve the people of India.


Mahendra Prasad

The richest politician in India is Mahendra Prasad, who has a net worth of Rs 13,300 crore. A pharma tycoon from Bihar, Prasad joined Lok Sabha in 1980 from Jehanabad constituency. The area was at that time epicentre of brutal war between upper castes and Naxalites. Joining Rajya Sabha in 1985, Prasad is founder of Aristo Pharmaceuticals.